Ask Us Anything About: Entertainment & Music

Entertainment & Music Questions

Asked: Nickelodeon New Series 2016

Nickelodeon New Series 2016 http://newstrics.com/nickelodeon-new-series-2016/

Asked: Nickelodeon Upfront: New for 2015 and 2016

Nickelodeon Upfront: New for 2015 and 2016 http://newstrics.com/nickelodeon-upfront-new-for-2015-and-2016/

Asked: Saint Seiya: Soul of Gold was pre-released in ...

Saint Seiya: Soul of Gold was pre-released in March http://newstrics.com/saint-seiya-soul-of-gold-was-pre-released-in-march/

Asked: Rishi Kapoor Katrina left created The Kpurs ...

Rishi Kapoor Katrina left created The Kpurs’ Whatsapp Group http://newsgaze.com/2015/02/28/rishi-kapoor-katrina-left-created-the-kpurs-whatsapp-group/

Asked: Blatter: 2022 World Cup on December 18 ready

Blatter: 2022 World Cup on December 18 ready http://newswingz.com/blatter-2022-world-cup-on-december-18-ready/

Asked: Hacker Madonna sued

Hacker Madonna sued http://newswingz.com/hacker-madonna-sued/

Asked: Kanye West makes putting new decals

Kanye West makes putting new decals http://newswingz.com/kanye-west-makes-putting-new-decals/

Asked: April Boomerang: Premieres Mr. Bean and Super 4

April Boomerang: Premieres Mr. Bean and Super 4 http://newstrics.com/april-boomerang-premieres-mr-bean-and-super-4/

Asked: Katrina Kaif, the Meet of Bollywood’s New Barbie ...

Katrina Kaif, the Meet of Bollywood’s New Barbie Girl! http://newstrics.com/katrina-kaif-the-meet-of-bollywoods-new-barbie-girl/

Asked: Sanjay said Ranvir, Shah Rukh-Salman learn ...

Sanjay said Ranvir, Shah Rukh-Salman learn something!. http://newstrics.com/sanjay-said-ranvir-shah-rukh-salman-learn-something/

Asked: Selena Gomez: She comes to the aid of a depressive ...

Selena Gomez: She comes to the aid of a depressive fan http://newsgaze.com/2015/02/27/selena-gomez-she-comes-to-the-aid-of-a-depressive-fan/

Asked: Anouk prefer simplicity in Ziggo Dome

Anouk prefer simplicity in Ziggo Dome http://www.rectingo.com/carly-rae-jepsen-announces-new-number/

Asked: Carly Rae Jepsen announces new number

Carly Rae Jepsen announces new number http://www.rectingo.com/carly-rae-jepsen-announces-new-number/

Asked: What mainstream band does my band sound like? And ...

What mainstream band does my band sound like? And what singer does my singer resemble? Thanks. http://www.reverbnation.com/10secondlit

Asked: 80's music video

I'm looking for a music video from the 80's. Possibly early 90's. In the video, the singer a passenger on an airplane. The plane is falling and everyone is panicing. Except the singer.

Asked: Frozen – Frozen Fever: Disney reveals new trailer

Frozen – Frozen Fever: Disney reveals new trailer http://newsgaze.com/2015/02/26/frozen-frozen-fever-disney-reveals-new-trailer/

Asked: Lady Gaga featured in American Horror Story

Lady Gaga featured in American Horror Story http://newstrics.com/lady-gaga-featured-in-american-horror-story/

Asked: Batman – Arkham Knight: Trailer featuring the ...

Batman – Arkham Knight: Trailer featuring the villains http://newstrics.com/batman-arkham-knight-trailer-featuring-the-villains/

Asked: Dragon Ball Z – Light of Hope: Pilot project done ...

Dragon Ball Z – Light of Hope: Pilot project done by fans http://newstrics.com/dragon-ball-z-light-of-hope-pilot-project-done-by-fans/

Asked: Http://newstrics.com/avengers-age-of-ultron-marvel ...

Avengers – Age of Ultron: Marvel reveals new poster http://newstrics.com/avengers-age-of-ultron-marvel-reveals-new-poster/

Need more answers about 'entertainment & music'?

Ask the community. Your question will be sent to people who can help.
Ask