Originated From
AOL Search

ClaimYourRebate.com

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

6 Answers

Order by
Oldest to Newest
Newest to Oldest
Votes

This is a scam site.   Keep your money.  Do not open.  If you have, obviously, opt-out  mow.  They will sell your address.

Meetze94

Caring for others like thyself. Truth, Justice~the American way. God is great, a beer is good, People are crazy!

Glad that my answer was of help to you. Go to a store like GNC or a Vitamin World. They are truthful (most of them) Do not let them LOAD you up. Slowly - whatever you are trying to accomplish. Stay away from ACAI BERRY. Bad news. meetze94

Caring for others like thyself. Truth, Justice~the American way. God is great, a beer is good, People are crazy!

why cant I find Herbspro.com for my rebate? Is this a sczm too?

 

why cant I find Herbspro.com for my rebate? Is this a sczm too?

 

why cant I find Herbspro.com for my rebate? Is this a sczm too?

 

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Are nitric oxide supplements safe, Is nitric oxide ...

Are nitric oxide supplements safe, Is nitric oxide a component in nutrition for the human body?

Asked: Will taking zinc supplements help people with type ...

Will taking zinc supplements help people with type 2 diabetes?