Originated From
AOL Search

Who is Apex Consult Co., Inc ? Micheal Brown 220 ...

Who is Apex Consult Co., Inc ?

Micheal Brown 220 W 26th St., Apt 711

New York, N.Y. 10001

 

Micheal_Petit@Yahoo.com

 

Is this a real company hiring secret shoppers?

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

5 Answers

Order by
Oldest to Newest
Newest to Oldest
Votes

I don't know...but you must have gotten the same email I did...I am going to search and try to learn about them...so if you know,please get back here and let me..and I am sure,many others know...

The measure of LOVE is what you are willing to give up for those you LOVE.

Me again....all I can find is that they sound like they are in Canada..you and I need to figure this out....please let me know

The measure of LOVE is what you are willing to give up for those you LOVE.

He is a crook and so is Martins Smith. Itis a spam.  They  get you to cash the postal money orders and send them cash (you keep $200) and when the bank finds out that they are not legit postal money orders you have to make them good and you can't find Martin whomever.  Turn this over to the postal Service, they are working on catching these crooks. 

THANKS for the info...it is also I believe on craigslist...both posts about 'working' for them don't say much of anything...making it like a mystery until you are 'sucked in'...if you are that dumb. Especially now,in these times,it is impossible to blindly trust anyone or any so called company. Just like now that Washington is talking "giving away money" and "grants" etc...have you noticed all the ads saying stuff like "get free money grants that never have to be paid back" ...and if you continue with that ad then "they" want an amount of money for the "secrets" you need to get that money.

The measure of LOVE is what you are willing to give up for those you LOVE.

No it isn't, its a scams to get your personal information....I got an email from someone with a different name....Why would a professional company get someone to email you asking for your personal information?....It's obvious it's a scam.

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Secret shopper

how to become a secret shopper Brenda Heitkamp bheitkamp@hotmail.com 937-433-9039-ex 116

Asked: Amway Marketing Solutions Inc. Becoming a ...

Amway Marketing Solutions Inc. Becoming a secret shopper. Is this company legit? Do they really give you money to shop & eat with then still pay you more on top of that? I just received a check from ...

Asked: The Field Force Inc,?

The Field Force Inc, It's "SECRET SHOPPING" ?

Be The First To Answer

Other people asked questions on various topics, and are still waiting for answer. Would be great if you can take a sec and answer them