Originated From
AOL Search

Is QDR Graphics a legitimate company?

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

3 Answers

Order by
Oldest to Newest
Newest to Oldest

Is this about the Coca Cola ad wrap thing, by chance?

I don't think so, on Craigslist there is a person offering a "paid to drive" for PEPSI promotion. I emailed them and they replied that they need a copy of my license. They also said QDR would come to my house and install the vinyl stickers on my car. I really think this is a scam

Ha same here guys!! Here is the email they sent....




The most popular and biggest-selling soft drink in history Coca Cola Is delighted to have you on board as part of the current "Paid to Drive" marketing 

strategy with the concept of Vinyl decals/Auto wraps on Vehicles in to increase awareness of the Company brand product and services all across the 

United states.


Vehicle wraps have become a very Important strategy for business promotion in the 21st century and we've been quite successful reaching our target audience 

and now Its your opportunity to drive your car with Vinyl decals/Auto Wraps of the Brand advertised on it and get paid every week as this promo lasts 

for 3 months and the minimum period you can participate is 1 month


Your vehicle have been registered and approved for this Promotion with experts from QDR Graphics our Strategic partners scheduled to come around to 

put the decals advert wrap on your vehicle.After you receive payment however,you are to deduct the sum of $400 only being the "rental" fee for your first week working with us carrying the advert on your vehicle and the remaining amount of the pay check is to be sent out via Western Union Money Transfer to the specialist/expert from QDR Graphics coming over to handle the advert placement on your car This is a programmed promo and this is done in order to avoid delays or any form of inconveniences that may arise as a result NONE of your personal fund(s)are to be involved in any way what so ever in this promo that is why all fund(s)are made available to you as You do not need to drive to the Specialist/experts handling the advert placement.Finally,note if you chose to discontinue,the specialist/expert will be on hand to remove the advert placement on your car with no traces of ever placing a vinyl wrap on your vehicle.


N:B Please reply to reconfirm your acceptance of this job offer with your full name and address again and an attached copy of your Driver's license to 

this email for verification



We look forward to working with you.


Mark Webber


Hiring Dept











----------------So I am going to say yes, this is a scam for sure....and if someone shows up at my house I will be quite angry with them!!!


----------------Also, after checking the I.P. this originated from it seems that they used either a Mexican Google account or it is a South African I.P.

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Effective inventory financing services in ...

Effective inventory financing services in indonesia, provided by which institution?

Asked: Financing services in Indonesia?

Finance is a life line of any business hence looking for financial institute or bank for accounts receivable financing services in Indonesia?

Asked: Transfer money to a friend

Transfer money to a friend

More Questions

Vanguard logistics company is it a legitimate compamy or not?

Yup! Vanguard Logistics Services (usa) Inc 1465 Hamilton Pkwy Itasca, IL60143-1188, United States

What kind of work at home jobs are available that are legitimate? I'm

There are many type of work at home jobs out there, the question which one you are up to. If you have product and want to sell: Amazon.com & Ebay.com are good place to start. If you want to sell a service or skill that you are good too, I would say you can start in either fiverr.com or ...

Are the any trucking companies that are owned by seventh day

try mcelroy in cuba alabama, or mceleroy itself, i believe the owner is an adventist. I am in the same boat as you. if you hear of a place let me know and if i find something ill let you know. my email is encontros-musicais@live.com God bless