Originated From
AOL Search

Pure Vive Health Sciences LLC-Duromite?

Pure Vive Health Sciences LLC

Has anyone heard of this company which produce male sexual products which include a product called Duromite? My aging father in a extended care home somehow contacted them for one of their products. I can't find a website or an address for them.Help!

Dwain

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

11 Answers

Order by
Oldest to Newest
Newest to Oldest
Votes

I think this is the company you're referring to.

I'm the type of girl who will burst out laughing in dead silence because of something that happened yesterday.

The company is www.purevive.com and it is most likely based on gogi berries, which are are helpful to the body's metabolism.  Trying one bottle will not hurt him.

I  would not trust them companies online  , I would suggest him  getting the supplement from a place like GNC that you know  your product  won't  be  a scam  But  a  real  place  i think  there is  a lot of  oversea nutrition centers  do not care what  they  put in products they make or help sell , they are looking for   money   thats their main factor

Newly Republican as of October of 2009..I feel children and women should come before men..Only real men don't cheat in relationships

Purevive Health Sciences, LLC, 1622 Deere Avenue, Irvine, CA 92606-4813.  There was no telephone, website or email address included in the unsolicited letter advertisement I received.

You can contact them by phone...888-425-0010

Hope this helps 

I could not find them or a site either but they sure found me and sent me a bill so i just called the 1-800 number and said i never recieved so they will stop bothering me.. hope u have better luck.. dave9475 at yahoodotcom take car.e.

I am familiar with the company,they produce many products as far as Duromite many of the contents are the same as viagra with the exception for the main ingredient Sildenafil.Some of their products are good, very good but becareful if you r on meds. consult with your doctors first.

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Mental Health facilities in county in 1961

Mental Health facilities in county in 1961

Asked: Who do you contact to report health insurance ...

who do you contact to report health insurance cherry picking?

Asked: What does it mean (heterogeneous appearance ...

what does it mean (heterogeneous appearance) health

More Questions

Health

The usual stress test is on a treadmill. If you have leg problems, there are cardiac stress tests where you get an injection instead, with something like adrenaline. It's a little more dangerous because you can't just say "No more". For mental stress, you could try keeping up with a spammer and ...

Health

Alar base reduction means nostril reduction- It is a form of rhinoplasty that reduces the size of nostrils. See this pic Information resource : http://facetoronto.com/blog/rhinoplasty/alar-base-reduction-nostril-narrowing/

Creation Science Education in French!

TrueIowan is truly one of a kind. Straight out of the 12th Century.

The new owner of winndixie is bi-lo llc. who owns them

Good question. Bi-Lo has been shifted around a lot, by acquision companies who squeeze what they can out of a business, and then dump the remains. The latest company to own them is Lone Star Funds, under whom Bi-Lo filed for bankruptcy in 2009. Lone Star tried in 2010 to sell Bi-Lo to either ...