Originated From
AOL Search

Who is Michael Beeson from free affiliate insider

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

30 Answers

Order by
Oldest to Newest
Newest to Oldest
Votes

I have to say it could be that he is the same guy that used to/still is running the Affiliate Program "Affiliate Junktion" - one of the biggest online scams EVER! And guess what - a year ago I got suckered into Affiliate Junktion and burned money for no return, just to find out I have been had (I was a complete and utter newbie at the time), and NOW it feels double bad to seemingly have fallen for another scam. I signed up for "Free Affiliate Insider" for them to design me a specific website (I admit, all I have paid for this time is the hosting for a month, so not much lost), and after it has been up and running just for a few days, FreeAffiliateInsider's hosting account has been suspended, so you cannot login to anywhere any more, can't see stats nor website - it's all gone.

BEWARE - SCAM-ARTIST!

<a href="" rel="nofollow" cl="http://www.petra-weiss.com/" class="comlink">Petra-Weiss.com</a>

I all most signed up last night (2/14/09) and saw the same thing "web site suspended"I emailed Mr. Beeson and questioned him about It.He emailed me right back and stated that it was not them, but the web hosting site and they where trying to fix the problem.Is this the pattern of Mr. Beeson or the truth.

Thanks Dan.

Dan, I need to amend my comment on Michael Beeson on the top here . I have been emailed by him personally, and my sites are back up and running again, it looks like they had a problem with the hosting company.

So I might have been to rash with my comment about Free Affiliate Insider being a scam. I am still a member, and everything is working fine now. Let's see how it develops! 

Michael Beeson got my apology for being so rash in my actions - but to my defense I have to say that I have been had too many times and just freaked out because I thought "here goes another one".

<a href="" rel="nofollow" cl="http://www.petra-weiss.com/" class="comlink">Petra-Weiss.com</a>

Dear Petra,

Thanks for your response and your honesty to my question,although I was a little disappointed that you did'nt check things out more in depth before you posted the comment.As we all know reputation on the net is very important,but saying that, I it takes a big person to admit they were mistaken and I commend you for doing so.

You stated that you still had the review site, please let me know how that is going.I'm very interested in it, but I don't want to waste time and money on something that won't produce a good ROI.

Thanks Dan

 

 

Dan, the site was down again pretty much the next day (yesterday), and Michael got back into contact with me saying that they are going onto their own server now because their web host has proven so unreliable. We will see over the next week or so what's happening.

My site was looking pretty good when it was up and running, but right now there seems to be a problem with the display, I am not sure how fast it will be fixed, Michael promised to have it back to its old looks very quickly Diet Reviews and Free Trial Offers

Should that happen, it will all be down to traffic. I will have to work on getting visitors to the site. That said, my Affiliate stats do show the promised $100 sitting there already. So let's wait and see!

Petra

<a href="" rel="nofollow" cl="http://www.petra-weiss.com/" class="comlink">Petra-Weiss.com</a>

hi Petra, Thank you for comments, with regards to these affiliate insider, Michael Beeson. I am interested with their site,but just scared to be scam, I hope they are not they same with those promising others. Pls keep us posted on how's your site going. Thanks again. Aloha

Here is my update: Everything is working, Michael has written to me a few times, he seems ok, now I just have to promote the site and see how it is going to work out.

<a href="" rel="nofollow" cl="http://www.petra-weiss.com/" class="comlink">Petra-Weiss.com</a>

Hello everyone,

I ordered the site about 4 days ago, and got an email from Michael last night that my site would be ready first thing this morning.  I too have been scammed before and am optimistic that this time it will be the real deal.  Smile   I sure hope so, anyway!  My husband and I closed our steakhouse and lounge at the end of January due to the economy and a few other issues, and I sure don't want to
go to work for someone else! I'll come back and post here again after I get things
up and running!

Have a great day!

Kathy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: How do you find out if a person is scamming you on ...

how do you find out if a person is scamming you on a dating website

Asked: Data Entry, P.O.Box 800, Lodi, NJ According ...

Data Entry, P.O.Box 800, Lodi, NJ According toletter, won a Sweepstakes Price. Asking for $20.00 fee. Is this a scam??

Asked: Reports on scams involving someone asking to use ...

reports on scams involving someone asking to use your cell phone

More Questions

Free sms to India

Send the free sms to India here http://en.smsmes.com/

Does anyone make money with the Wealthy Affiliate Program?

Its an easy way to earn money through affiliate programs and I have been generating money through wealthy affiliate program.But I would suggest you to try BestForexpartners . Its one of the leading affiliate program and you will definitely founds it good sources of income for you.

Nw indiana SENIOR FREE CAR

This is a senior free cars, regardless of location. The driver would not have one inside and any senior with a modicum of sense would be found dead in it. Certainly not alive, that is just not how seniors roll.