Originated From
AOL Search

Who is Melinda at 321 physic?

Who is Melinda at 321 physic?

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it


321 Psychic is apparently a charlatan web site that will exploit every form of superstition.  It is not a physical sciences site, and I do not recommend that you consult them.

I changed my buddy icon because Physicalist pirated my screen name. Atheists have a way of being obnoxious, but that is because they lack a case. My new buddy icon is the planet Uranus. It will stay so until Physicalist learns his place -- under the front porch.

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Ask-astro astrology website I thnk this might ...

ask-astro astrology website I thnk this might just be a fraud. I need to know a phone number for this site as they took $148.00 from my account` for a 3.00 QUESTION. The contact number WAS 888=732 ...

Asked: Astrology


Asked: Where does Dwayne Blevins practice as a physical ...

Where does Dwayne Blevins practice as a physical therapist in CT

Be The First To Answer

Other people asked questions on various topics, and are still waiting for answer. Would be great if you can take a sec and answer them

Ask a Question... We'll forward it to people who know

More Questions


Gunter, at the risk of stepping out of rigorous physical science to something near the esoteric, allow me an opinion. Let us presume that space has nonzero mass, and is a form of non baryonic matter. Compact matter is also non baryonic, e.g. singularities and cosmic super strings. Compact matter ...

Physically challenge and Diabetic bracelet

pandora bracelet : http://www.pandorforsales.com

What recording artists do you know that Melinda Chatman has worked

Lionel Richie, The Commodores, Jennifer Holiday, Luther Vandross, The Shirelles, Glady's Knight, Dick Clark,

How much physical education is required in ...

According to me, Physical Education is necessary for elementary students in order to maintain the health of every student. MBA thesis writing | Thesis editing and proofreading | For blogs Thesis proofreading services www.dissertationindia.com