Originated From
AOL Help

Can someone manually delete my email for me?

I want to cancel my email address. I forgot the answer to my security question, and I am having problems with the other process. I may need to have someone manually delete my email. How do I do this?

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

Featured Answer From AOL Help

Official

Follow the steps at this page if you've forgotten your ASQ:

Forgotten ASQ

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: How do I cancel my aol email account?

How do I cancel my aol email account?

Asked: Cancelled products

Hi, Please cancel these Products "IDVault" part GPSWSUS1422899 and GPSWSUS1422898 for "SUPERAntiSpyware" these were invoked by mistake. Do not charge my account! I would like a response to ...

Asked: I am trying to cancel my account, but no cancel ...

I am trying to cancel my account, but I do not have a "Cancel" button when I get to the "Manage My Subscriptions" page. I have a free account. There is another account that is the main account; does ...

Ask a Question... We'll forward it to people who know

More Questions

Why can't I read my email

Maybe you need glasses. Or maybe you're just really stupid.

Email problem

Rocmike is now posting under his alias harley s. Another name that goes to his facebook profile page.-----------------Rocmike claims he's dead but judging by the sad lonely pathetic life he has he only wishes he was dead. How can anyone do nothing but post every hour of every day? Yesterday i put ...

Deleted a saved draft from my email - how can i retrieve it ?

If you start an email and the system gets rebooted, your mail is gone. If you delete a draft email that was saved to send later, it is not in Recently Deleted. It is gone.

How to recover deleted emails

If you have AOL email...then go to your email files on the left of your READ EMAILS. Look for deleted emails. Once you click on that...if you can find the email you're looking for...click on it...then choose the option to restore. It also gives you the option to permanently delete...but once you do ...