Originated From
AOL Search

Are they legit?

santarex toys

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

2 Answers

Order by
Oldest to Newest
Newest to Oldest
Votes

Here is an article about Santarex I found when I did a search on Google.

Don't sweat the petty things and don't pet the sweaty things.

Video Answers That You Might Find Interesting

I asked that the company provide me with references or contacts from the tadeshows they have attended and all communication stopped.  Their website went live Nov 9, 2009 and the domain name was bought by a guy in Maryland named Shawn Holt  (http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/santarextoys.net).  I also noticed on their site that the list a Holt Toys as a reference.   None of the tradeshows they listed attending had them on any attendee lists.  If any one finds out more please continue this thread.

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: All bettings and gamings, inc. Miami, florida ...

ALL BETTINGS AND GAMINGS, INC. MIAMI, FLORIDA Does this corp. give large sums of money to someone whose name was selected in exchane for a fee?

Asked: What are money mutual interest cost

what are money mutual interest cost

Asked: How do I get money back when credit card ...

how do I get money back when credit card collection department that takes it from my bank account without obtaining authorization and collector lied to the bank by telling them the collection agent ...