How to block someone facebook?

Related Answers

Explore the latest questions and answers related to "How to block someone facebook?"
Staff

Answered: I would like to block facebook on this acct

Hi Mary: So I can better assist you, could you please provide me with additional information?

Answered: How do I block someone?

Stand in their way.

Answered: If you’re in a special group on facebook and one of the members has

No you can't see him in the search or either in group or mutual friends of others. Facebook make them invisible to you, know who has blocked you in Facebook and other Facebook features and pranks on my blog. Facebook smiley and security

Answered: Facebook problem!!

It is a must to have a phone number to verify your Facebook account. You can take your friends phone number to verify your Facebook account. http://boostsocialmedia.net/facebook-likes-global

Answered: Can I restrict my Facebook access to specific individuals, even for

You can do that for posts, updates and images but for search purposes Facebook provide options as visible to either friends OR friends of friends and everyone. For knowing Facebook tricks and secret try my blog www.fbshits.com Facebook smiley and security
Staff

Answered: AOL has blocked IP address for 'spam', how do I unblock?

Hi there: For assistance, please refer to the help article below. Message:This location has been blocked
Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

More Questions

Verizon can i block someone from seeing my number when i call them?

*67 before dialing the number is for selective call ID blocking, so if you want to call a car dealer without getting lots of calls from them, use *67. But call ID blocking does not apply to 911 calls or calls to toll-free numbers like area codes 800, 888, 866. You can also choose call ID blocking ...

How to retrieve blocked facebook chat from 2010?

Hi there Elizabeth, Even if you're blocked, as long as you have the old messages saved. You'll be able to view it on your profile, the only problem is you will be unable to send and receive messages from that person who blocked you and you will not be able to see that person's profile. You can ...