How many children can you babysit in Colorado without a daycare license?

Related Answers

Explore the latest questions and answers related to "How many children can you babysit in Colorado without a daycare license?"

Answered: How much should babysitters get paid?

I'm told babysitters these days are highly expensive. Back in the day, the 80s, when my wife and I went out for an evening, we used to pay our babysitter for the two daughters between $40 and $50. I myself used to babysit two beautiful little girls with HIV for some friends, and I charged like $35 a ...

Answered: How do i prepare my child for infant daycare?

You would prepare them the same way you do anytime you go out. Make sure they have about 4 outfits 8-10 diapers, wipes, milk/formula, burp towel, socks, pacifier if you use one, aspirator, medication if on any, Motrin, and anything else you use on a daily basis all put in a diaper bag for your day ...

Answered: How do I apply for the senior discount for license plates ?

visit: www.cyberdriveillinois.com/services and click on Services for Seniors .

Answered: Babysitting laws in texas

Babysitting is a popular for young teens to earn extra money while getting a taste of entrepreneurship. Under the Texas babysitting laws, there is no minimum age to start babysitting. In many areas, teens as young as 11 baby sit. In general, younger teens should start by caring for siblings, or for ...
Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

More Questions

Is Your Way Fumigation Inc a licensed company

Is this the one that Lester is running? Or does it belong to Truelowan

What qualities do everyone look for in daycare ...

Home > Baby & Child > 5 Qualities of a Good Daycare Date Published: 30th March 2010 Author: Garry C RSS Views: 102 PRINT ASK ABOUT THIS ARTICLE Looking for a daycare can be a time-consuming and sometimes frustrating experience. You are ...

Babysitting

i think its safe,i first babysat my brother finn at 5 and a half,and i am 11 now and i am still babysitting him,

Who pays for Childcare daycare insurance?The parent, or provider?

SG- You are going to pay for the insurance. There are two approaches. One, you can be told that this is the cost of the insurance. Two, it can be rolled into the tuition. That way, you will never see a bill for insurance. If you are being asked to pay for it, you could speak with them and tell ...