GB Funding Scams

Has anybody that has delt with GB Funding in Las Vegas, NV able to get their money back or started a lawsuit against them for their grant writing scams?

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

Answers

I see this question has been around for a while.  First, if they are Global funding they do not seem to have a website and why not?  Second, it is my opinion and experience, that once scammed, it will cost you more in attorney fess that the amount of money that your might recover.  Do a Google online search and you will find other opinions.

Our membership seek to understand, recognize and learn to avoid the variety of scams online.  Complaints and lawsuits seem to add to someone else's statistics or pocket and do little for you.  Most offline scams find their way online.

If you want a change in your life, <a href="http://www.wealthyaffiliate.com?a_aid=BDwnL1Sc" rel="nofollow">you must take action</a> . <a href="http://www.internetscamsanonymous.com" rel="nofollow">Beware of the scams</a>

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked Anonymously: Scam 0000000000 Is there anyway to stop it?

scam 0000000000 Is there anyway to stop it?

Asked: This must be a scam Am okay with the bike and ...

This must be a scam Am okay with the bike and the asking price, I will like you to know that i will be sending you a non refundable deposit in a cashiers check.the deposit is to hold the bike ...

Asked Anonymously: Ethos 360 fraud, scam, theft, unsrupulous company

The owners of Ethos 360, Ellisa Brenneman and Karl Christian Brenneman, are scammers and criminals. They closed the company overnight on the 24th October, 2011 without any warning whatsoever. They ...

Be The First To Answer

Other people asked questions on various topics, and are still waiting for answer. Would be great if you can take a sec and answer them