Originated From
AOL Search

I have been contacted by a company called Yellogy ...

I have been contacted by a company called Yellogy but they don't seem real.  Can anyone tell me who they are and if anyone works there or if they are really hiring or if it's just a scam?


Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

2 Answers

Order by
Oldest to Newest
Newest to Oldest

It appears to be a legitimate internet start up. But whether they're hiring or not, who knows. Go through the process. If they ask you for money or anything that seems odd, walk away. No harm no foul.

If a little knowledge is a dangerous thing, then that makes me a burning truck filled with TNT hurtling through a rocket fuel depot.

thank you so much.  You are right.

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Job

How to search resume through naukrijob.in site.

Asked: What are the oil and gas jobs in Indonesia ...

What are the oil and gas jobs in Indonesia, particularly in Jakarta Indonesia? I heard that Indonesia became a net importer of oil in 2004 and is estimated to contain more than 4 billion barrels of ...

Asked: What does educator mean on a job application?

what does educator mean on a job application?

More Questions

I need to find the customer support or business phone number for a

This shows me the surge protector but no kind of phone numbers or contact info.

Is there a way to save and record the conference calls?

Of course, there are. Actually there are a lot of choices for you. USB box is cheap. Stand alone series needs no pc to monitor. And PCI slot in the computer pci plug. IF you only record one telephone line, then it only costs 30 dollars to buy a usb box at http://www.alibaba.com/product-detail/1-Line ...

18003881986who is calling me??

It could be Jeanette MacDonald-

Why most of the British companies use Indian call ...

It's because India and the Philippines offer cost-effective and topnotch customer service that's why a lot of sales lead generation companies are outsourcing their business to the said countries.