Originated From
AOL Search

What is live.com

Does anyone know what website @live.com is?  Is it a legitimate site?

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

Best Answer

live.com is part of msn.com.  microsoft expanded its hotmail.com service to be more interactive and called it live.com .  A live.com e-mail address is the equivalent of a hotmail address.

If it's not fun, you're doing it wrong. FREE !!! Help the U.N. feed people by playing a free game at freerice.com It's free, fun and educational. Professor Snotsengabber, a charter member of S.N.O.T.S.

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Membermailingbill

AOL Member Services is asking me to click on a link to customize my email in order to avoid over usage and learn to get extra space. Is this a legitimate email from the company?

Asked: Advantage mkg services, Consumer survey associates ...

Advantage mkg services, Consumer survey associates, Is this a legitimate company

Asked: Unified financial solutions is there anything ...

Unified financial solutions is there anything negative about this organization?

More Questions

Can my deleted contacts list be restored? gkeane33@aol.com

Hi Geoffrey, My best suggestion would be to contact our Mail Support Team. They can be reached via: http://t.co/0a6HwpM Please note: You may need to copy and paste this link into your browser. Thank you.

Know about Bangalore5.com

1000+ properties -buy, sell, and rent your property at bangalore5.com , Find Bangalore properties from Builders and promoters across Bangalore, whitefield, electronics city, Sarjapur road, Koramangala, HSR Layout, Anekal, Bannarghatta, Get all property information from building owners and dealers.

Delete my aol account (m.koopmann83@aol.com)

Hi Michael: To cancel, please refer to the instructions in one of the articles below (depending on the type of account you use). How do I cancel my free AOL account? How do I cancel my paid AOL account?

Not a question, fix aol.Com

Hi Ronald: We apologize for the inconvenience. We are aware of the problem and will have it fixed immediately. Thanks for your patience.