Originated From
AOL Search

What is Boatmotive Inc?

Has anyone heard of the company Boatmotive Inc?

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

3 Answers

Order by
Oldest to Newest
Newest to Oldest
Votes

Erik Wilcox
15019 Ambaum Blvd. S.W.
Seattle, Washington
fax 206-666-3706
email: ewilcoxboatmotiveinc@gmail.com

Bright & Bored!

You have been spammed by a wholesaler. This person is only here to show his merchandise for purchase through free advertising. In the future, if you receive an ad instead of an answer, please scroll to the bottom of the ad and click on “report abuse.”

Please join the crusade and report him every chance you get. Together we can make a difference. Thanks.

Yeah, believe it. I'm only human.

Yes and be careful, I responded to an add placed in our local paper for employment with Boatmotive INC. I was hired to take payments from their so called clients deposit these checks into my account. Once cleared send money to their processing departments which they give you once you have received checks. I was skeptical so i did the research on the net for this company & found nothing about Boatmotive inc. I went to my bank and the checks are bunk (fraudulent checks) Don't be taken by this scam you will be liable for the money. Also don't deposit them into your account, if you do and they come back as bad you will have to pay a fee through your bank. The best thing to do is take them to your bank have them check em out and have them turned into the FBI from your bank. This company is a scam. When in doubt do the right thing & go to the police.

 

Professional website design SEO & Scam buster

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Need to know if a company is real in sc laurens ...

need to know if a company is real in sc laurens county mendia hauling company

Asked: What is the company name of G C of Waldorf, LLC ...

What is the company name of G C of Waldorf, LLC, 1453 Kempsville Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Asked: Has anyone ever heard

has anyone ever heard of a company called Digitron Canada. Thier website looks good, but I cannot find anything on them elsewhere. Any info would be appreciaed.