Originated From
AOL Search

Bank of america@burtonbrothers.com is this a company?

bank of america@burtonbrothers.com is this a company? 

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

Answers

That looks like one of those phishing sites that pretends to be a bank and asks you to update your information.  Obviously burtonbrothers.com is not the Bank of America.  In fact the domain burtonbrothers.com is for sale.

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Finance

finance

Asked: Finance

what is finance?

Asked: Financial help for startup business.How are start ...

How are start up business financed?

More Questions

Which bank in Singapore to choose for wealth management services?

I'm Popeye the Sailor man. I live in a spinach can. I'm poverty stricken And eat lots of chicken And make their bones into fans. I have never, ever considered such a question.

Bank in India??

If you want to open a bank account in India for savings purpose then I would suggest you to opt for DBS Bank India. I have a savings plus account with the bank and get special benefits on the same. Some of the benefits are: • I have to maintain a comparatively low average quarterly balance of Rs ...

Want to know about private banking in Singapore?

Well, there are many good banks for private banking in Singapore; however, the gentle giant has to be DBS. They have so many services for their privileged customers as much as they do for their normal banking customers. They have the bandwidth to cover the needs of all customers—be it for the ...

Which bank in Abu Dhabi offers high interest rate in savings account?

Emirates NBD bank offers a good interest rate for savings account in Abu Dhabi. I feel you should check out their various savings account plans. They offer good benefits, attractive interest rate and comprehensive online banking facilities. Apart from this they also offer free international ATM ...