Originated From
AOL Search

Www.dollarsforme.com Does this company give legitimate loans for purchase of used car?

www.dollarsforme.com

Does this company give legitimate loans for purchase of used car?

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

2 Answers

Order by
Oldest to Newest
Newest to Oldest
Votes

You should consider using a well known loan provider. Typically that would be from a Bank but you should also consider a peer to peer lender like the Lending Club. With peer to peer lending you basically borrow the money from other people, without the need for a traditional financial institution like a bank. All of the loans have a duration of 3 years which will minimize the interest you pay. I used Lending Club for my last car loan and I received an interest rate just under 7%. If you have good credit you will have no problem getting a loan. If your credit is low you can still qualify for a loan but you'll have a higher interest rate. For more information go to : lendingclub.com

Well as far as I know, at least according to used cars in Wooster, they are able to if the government doesn't tax the dealership over a certain amount. http://www.parkmazda.com

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Used Car Parts

How to buy used auto parts for my Civic?

Asked: What happened to the Giant used car tent sale at ...

What happened to the Giant used car tent sale at Farm Show in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Asked: Can a used car lot sell a car with the check ...

Are used car lots permitted to sell cars with the check engine light on plus they went in the dash and covered it up with black tape

More Questions

Has anyone used capital4investment loan company ...

If you can't find him in this website, do not do business with them! http://www.bbb.org/memphis/business-reviews/mortgage-and-escrow-companies/conquest-financial-services-in-memphis-tn-15003562

Http://www.fansnfl.com/

have any one by nfl jerseys in http://www.fansnfl.com/ ?

Open Insurance Company, LLC

The answer is "maybe". The do exist; they have a website; they do have some product to sell. They mainly seem to be a company which is trying to get you to join them. If you have a resume posted somewhere and you have expressed some interest in changing jobs, you might get an invitation to ...

Im looking for a trailer to haul a car with

If you are looking for car hauler trailer, I suggest you to buy it from Uncleroys Trailers Manufacturers. They have wide range of car hauler trailers, which are capable of hauling a car be it of any size. Their trailers are available in many colors & sizes. http://www.uncleroys.com/Carhauler ...