Originated From
AOL Help

How can I keep deleted emails in my Trash basket for more than 24hrs?

Liked this question? Tell your friends about it

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: Can't access aol mail

Hi, I can't access to my mailbox, because my account has been suspended. But I still can log in aol.com and aim. Please help me to unlock my account? I really need to check my mails. Thanks David

Asked: Problem with search in AOL Mail

The search function in AOL mail only goes back one month. This has been a problem for over a month now. I've tried both Firefox and IE. Tried emptying the cache and deleting a huge amount of email ...

Asked: AOL Mail Challenge constant Error

Hi, I've received the account verification notice. I follow the link and enter my login credentials. It then shows me the challenge image. Right after I submit my response, I get the following error ...

Be The First To Answer

Other people asked questions on various topics, and are still waiting for answer. Would be great if you can take a sec and answer them

Ask a Question... We'll forward it to people who know

More Questions

Heathen trash, post something here if you enjoy beating your mothers.

These days she'll fix your button if you fix hers - We've come a long ways.

Heathen trash, post something here if you molest children like your

Christ, addressing the Pharisees in Luke 16:15, exposing their true thinking, "And he (Christ) said unto them, Ye are they which JUSTIFY YOURSELVES before men; BUT GOD KNOWETH YOUR HEARTS..." Many times we have been fooled by people's actions, unaware of what they are really thinking, but not so the ...

Can i recover an email after permanently deleting it??

If you did this on Mac, maybe you can find it back by following the steps on how to recover deleted emails on Mac in 3 ways (http://www.leawo.com/knowledge/3-methods-to-recover-deleted-mac-mails.html)

What happened to the mega-dump trash can option?

We have removed the “Empty” Link next to the Trash folder to minimize accidental deletes by some users and to optimize their experience. You should still be able to delete all trash content, by clicking on the Trash folder and selecting all messages (square icon at the top), and clicking Delete ...