Originated From
AOL Search


Liked this question? Tell your friends about it


I'm answering this for my 86 yr. old mother,she doesn't have email or hear well enough to handle this case on the phone. Dispute # OE51524. This goes back to last year.2013. The date was Aug.16 2013 and it was from GOOD ON YA[ Beauty supplies/acc].First she was charged twice for the product and then that was cleared up. Now this year since this product has a 100% guarantee { and didn't work as promised }she told them she wanted her money back. She didn't give them much time to take care of this problem she called you people. A copy of the guarantee was sent to you .   Thank you    Ron  Shirk

Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:

Asked: How can I delete my account?

How can I delete my account?

Asked: URGENT - AOL account cancellation - USA/EU laws ...

Hi Team, I hereby request that my AOL account associated to dimsmartin (@) mac.com be fully cancelled and all data erased. This request is rule by the USA and E.U. laws and agreements. Thanks ...

Asked: Deactivate Account

I can't seem to delete my account and I don't see a way to do this since I'm on Mobile. Help

Ask a Question... We'll forward it to people who know

More Questions

Any entrence fee?

Do you mean floridafranchiseshow.com in Ft. Lauderdale? It says tickets are $8 at the door, $6 online.

I would like www.Carlislenly.com

I can access the site from my iPhone and HP but not my iPad yet, not because it doesn't have a flash. It never shows up on the list of sites available. Just lots of distracting trash. Good luck.

I received a text that said my purchase at walmart last month,won me a $1

It's probably worse than spam, it's probably someone phishing (means someone wants your personal info for illegal pursuits, like raiding your credit card,). If you want to check up further, you can call Wal-Mart Security at your local Wal-Mart. They can easily verify if the email is legitimate or ...

Great site: www.brazil.com, can anyone refer me ...

https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/br.html http://www.lonelyplanet.com/brazil http://www.vivabrazil.com/vivabrazil/ http://www.brasilemb.org/ Information from the CIA to a Virtual Trip can be found at the above links